You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Entrepreneur Life # 7 (video 5:30)

in #business6 years ago

@ray4u, I already alerted you about the vid but I get the gist. Had an experience where I had way too many clients wanting writing done, and more wanting to join the list.

I was completely unprepared for that. If I would have had a couple writers to help at the time, I could have pulled it off. But by the time I was able to realize it and start looking, the opportunity had past. Lesson learned.

Sort:  

I hear ya! That is a tough spot to be in. Its tough to say no to business but there is only so much you can do before to start to scale the business .

I am also finding myself in the same predicament. I enjoy writing but it does get overwhelming at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76