You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot & Spicy - Now A Hot Pepper Variety Officially Bears My Name 🌶️ [Update From Daddy's Girl]

in #business7 years ago

Wow! That's a great thing to do in life! I am sure that in future hydroponic agriculture will be one of the most important and valued jobs! I really want to study more about growing food:) Most part of the food here is spicy, and Thai people use a lot of chili peppers but I never heard about Rocoto pepper! May be I should start cultivating it here in Phuket! I believe, that all plants are alive and they won't be any good, if you grow without love:) I am sure your dad is very proud of such a daughter! Have an amazing weekend, Marly:) Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely words, Luke!
I'm pretty convinced that the climate at your place is ideal for growing any kind of vegetables.
We've got some clients from Thailand and they are very happy witht heir results. I should send you some seeds and instruction though :-) Or much better: bring them personally and discover a new travel destination! Ha!
Happiest weekend for you, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68794.19
ETH 3567.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23