How I founded my first business

in #business6 years ago

I know that there's some of you that are dreaming about your establishing own business.
The most common reason why most of the people struggle with the first step is that they are not sure what should it be.

Let me share a short story, how I successfully founded my first business and found myself in the way.

I used to participate in quite a lot of different projects and family businesses, but I always had the feeling that this is not "it" yet. I was reading a lot of books on how to find my unique angle, because I strongly believe that you should build your business around one's best qualities or talents.

Once I've realised this, an answer came up to my head immediately: I was always good, very good at writing!

And the rest came quite easily – there were only few choices what I could write:

  • books;
  • scripts or songs;
  • copywriting.

I have decided that fastest and simplest way was to start copywriting business, as I can see the results in few weeks. If I'd succeed, I'd proceed with other type of writing later.

Today I am an owner of a successful copywriting business – and I'm loving it, because this is what I am.
I am a writer.

I wish you all to find your own unique angle and then the business will come itself.

Photo 13-02-2018, 11 02 25_preview.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Isabelle

Congratulations on starting your own business. I have a business blog about startups, freelancers digital marketing and online businesses. I think your story would be a great fit for our blog. if you want to share it as a guest post on our site that would be great

You can check out the site here https://www.nichemarket.co.za

If you are interested, let me know would love to share your story

Hi @chekohler, thank's for noticing!
If you find my story useful and inspiring, I'd be happy to share it in your blog :)

Thats great news, could you provide me with an email address and i can contact you with all the details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69