You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOYALTY NO LONGER APPLIES

in #business6 years ago (edited)

howdy sir cryptoandcoffee! I like loyalty and old fashioned values. I think steemit has that for the most part except with individuals like if you don't support people when they support you then that's not going to last long.

You might belong in a different era but in this case you are so right! lol.
my sp is about 40% so I'm doing small votes today.

Sort:  

Maybe you should stop commenting for the next 3 days and get your SP up. What do you think @lynncoyle1 that is sound advice lol.
I agree I like the loyalty factor and old school or not it still has a place today.

haha! hey is it a great insult to comment if your sp is so low that you don't want to leave a dusting of a vote? in other words comment and not leave a vote?

No, just pulling your leg so you stop commenting for a few days and maybe ,just maybe we have a chance at Ashers league. You are killing us lol.

oh ok...hey thank you for your kind words and I loved the teasing on the comments of the League page!..for some reason my computer doesn't like that page, just that page always freezes up.
took me three tries just to get a thank you comment to Asher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79