You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You've Had Enough - Quit!

in #business6 years ago

I just had this experience right now - and I quit! :)

I started a transportation company because my van rental wasn’t doing very well. So as I was creating contracts to get my cars rolling with work to do, and people to work them - I got entangled to work with DHL and had other guys do the same. I wasn’t allowed to use my cars, and my guys hated the lifestyle. It wasted 5 months of my life - and my guys left me too. Still empty unworking cars, and I have to start all over, and i’m not richer for it either.

Know when to quit if you have many projects, know when to say no. I could have continued in that project, but then I wouldn’t have been able to start what I truly love to do 3 weeks ago! My own YouTube channel about relationships!

Sort:  

Good for you. Thats quite a transition from transportation to online video. Best of luck with your new project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87