Nicky Bones Spot for Bonn Place Brewing Company

in #business6 years ago

I've recently started working for Bonn Place Brewing Company of Bethlehem, Pennsylvania as Director of Digital Marketing & this was one of my first ad spots for the Instagram page. The aspect ratio is different because of Instagram's video needs so that is why it's showing up widescreen on YouTube. I'll be shoring that up in future videos as well as getting a handle on those audio peaks! That's what happens when you've been drinking beer and forget to check your audio meters. :)

If you're a beer drinker or a Philadelphia Eagles fan you'll appreciate this.

All Work Is Original. © Nums Films LLC

Upvote, Follow & Resteem. All that good stuff. Thanks.

-Joe

My YouTube Movies & Such
Support Me On Patreon
My Bloggy Blog Blog

Need more UpVotes? Join SteemFollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63