Meet Uduaa.com - Uyo's Version of Konga.

in #business6 years ago (edited)

uduaa logo.png
Since from my 300 level back in school have always wanted to build a tech based service that can enable people come online. I've got big passion for the internet and I love any business thats internet related.

So I built this site called Uduaa; Uduaa is an Ibibio word for market. www.uduaa.com is an online marketplace for buying and selling products. I hope to make it the default way of shopping in Uyo by December 31st 2018.

Wish me luck on this one!

Sort:  

I like the entrepreneurial spirit, keep the fire burning and goodluck in your project. Keep steeming

Hi @joshuaattat, nice project you have going on here. You can contact @ejemai to discuss more on the way forward. Good luck.

Yes he's my guy, he's getting a space at the hub.

Yipee! I cant wait

Wow... Am truly inspired with your innovative hustle.
I look forward to it actualisation.

Thanks a million bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59