You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You A Zuck or a Musk? Why Some Entrepreneurs Run Multiple Projects

in #business6 years ago

but the advent of technology is allowing more and more people to supplement their daily income with side projects

It's true that in theory, in 2018, you can build a business "in your underpants, at 2am in the morning, from your bed".

--

I truly believe in this movement of people waking up and at least seeing there is another option for their personal lives (huge portion of our time on this planet). Consistently executing (what it takes to succeed) on that insight is another story, but the first will have some spillover to the second.

In my case, I am currently a Zucks, with the goal of my side hustle becoming my main source of income and then I might think about switching to Elon 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50