How to start new business?

in #business6 years ago

A lot of people are looking for a job that may suit in their college graduated course but in my case I am looking for an opportunity where I can start a small business even though I am still young. Having a small business is very helpful because even though the income is not larger than you are expecting still you have income that you can use for daily expenses. Here are the steps on how to start a small business:

  1. If you are like me (student) you don't need to start in a larger capital. My capital was Php 1300.

  2. If you know someone who has a factory of some products you can talk to them if you can sell their product outside the company.

  3. Once they allow to sell the products you can now buy their products in cheaper price because you are buying the product in direct supplier/owner.

  4. Now that you have a product you can now start selling it in your neighborhood. Just like me I tried to give samples to my aunties so that they can try the product on their own after the trial if you got a positive comment you can now start selling it online.

  5. Once you sell all the product you can now use the capital+earned money to buy new products

  6. Repeat all the steps to have a successful business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67