You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Iconic DeLorean Is Resurrected In Texas

in #business5 years ago

Howdy Janton! So how do you get from admiring Amish one day and cars that polluting the hell out of the Earth another, lol. In my opinion, they should made them electric. If somebody is willing to pay so much money than why not to make them ECO friendly. Honestly I hate shit like this!!! Pardon my expression, but things like this really make me upset. No offence to you, I still like you, but I have to be honest!

Sort:  

Howdy Miss Lena! well the effect of a few cars will be zero so that's nothing but I understand that you don't like the principle of it.
so to answer your question, I like a wide variety of topics and this guy's story is very inspirational.

They did want to turn it into an electric car but with all the major car makers doing that they knew they wouldn't be able to compete. But don't worry, pretty soon most cars will be electric and not too long after that ALL cars will be electric and there will be zero pollution from cars.

I am glad you understand my point, the principle. Most of all I hate vanity especially if it has a negative impact whether it is in a small form or large. In my opinion, this guy is wasting his talent for a wrong purpose.

I understand you like writing about different topics, however, you must admit you have contradict yourself there. Not for writing about it, but for your opinion about it. Nevertheless, no hard feelings, I am just expressing my opinion and yes, lets hope, the electric cars will replace the regular cars soon.

Howdy Miss Lena! no I don't admit that I've condradicted myself because I don't think I have. I stil stand for the same thing as I always have. But I love your passion for your causes and we need more people like you in the world to make it a better place!

Okay Janton, lets agree to disagree, lol. And thank you for seeing me in such a light, although it is not my cause; It is our cause. We are in this together 😊

Well said, it truly is OUR cause, the worlds..and isn't there huge strides in improvement being made every year in many areas like air pollution? The oceans are an alarming mess though but at least people are working on that.

Very small improvements and that is what worries me! Nevertheless, I know I am not able to do major change myself, but at least I know that after I die, I go with clear conscious. And God knows too that I am doing my best I can. Everything else is in his/hers hands.

yes Ma'am that is the best attitude and philosophy to have. I think more and more people are realizing the problems we've created for the earth and I think we will see great improvements.

I am glad you think so Janton, but we need you on the board too 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67