You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Insanely Easy but Overlooked Tactics to Advance Your Entrepreneurial Career

in #business6 years ago

do you have an idea how to do an ICO? to search for inverstors? We are an American company and we are looking for investors with us! thank you

Sort:  

Hi @lyly2003 -- I myself have never done an ICO. I would do online research as far as investors go. Networking has always been something I find helps the most. It's all about who you meet in real life. Find out what crypto events are happening ion your area and attend. That's the best way to meet new colleagues or investors.

thank you very much @boity it's nice to have answered me yes effectively, I'm in contact with someone on cote d'Azur he knows how to do ICO and he knows how to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78