You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Indie Game Post Mortem

in #business6 years ago

Wow it looks very interesting. I allready have an idea for a game for 10 years now, but don´t have time for programming. My business partner and me making a concept now and want to start with it.

But there is not much time to play games at the moment. Your post and the review of your game lets it tingle in me to start programming.

Sort:  

I know what you mean about time! Even though I "only" spent six weeks on this little project, it was A LOT of work. I encourage you to do it though. It is a lot of fun. Also if you decide to do it, I really enjoyed using Godot Engine. The community for that game engine is nice, it's open source, and it's a very capable engine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74