STEEM jumped 3rd in #crypto charts! +1400% last week! STEEMIT the first REAL SOCIAL Network?

in #business8 years ago (edited)

Steem made +1.400% last week and took 3rd place in crytpocurrency charts yesterday!

I watched steemit now for nearly a week and it's development is amazing. I like the social concept behind. It pays us, the community, for distributing content. I'm really impressed of that 'business model' (I don't want to call it like that.). People who create good qualitative content get paid by the community.

Seems like a dream comes true to authors, bloggers, story tellers, photographers, movie makers and many creative people. I'm really excited about all that stuff is coming up here. I appreciate and like that really much. It's a piece of freedom, a small one but a step in the right direction, I think. It's time for more of these things!

What do you think about steemit and steem? Where will it go? How will it change social networks? You know about other good social concepts? - Let us know!

Sort:  

Steem is pretty good altcoin but to buy it now is a risk. All in our world evolvs in waves, (those who read about Eliot waves, will understand me). So the best method to invest in steem cryptocurrency is to wait untill its first decline ends. That is my point of view.

Sounds good! I won't buy steem now. Really nice reply. Thank you for your opinion!

I think it will be more than 10$ this year.

Would be nice for the people who posting there stuff here. Cryptocurrencies and blockchain changes everything. Really great. You can't get more FairTrade than in the world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology! People should use it and spread the word!

Welcome to the new world!
It's only the beginning

Hehe...impressing chart. Growing really fast. ;)

it have a great potential. Now after this move is time to proof that this is worth for this you coin. Im personal very positive. The future is bright with Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75