HELP WANTED! Ebook Sellers Get Instant 50% Commissions for Every Download to Your Paypal! Or Sign Up to be an Author, Earn 95% Instant Commission, on Your Own BOOK!

in #business6 years ago (edited)

After sharing with you about Payhip yesterday, I came to a decision!

I need some help selling my books. The Payhip platform allows me to hire "affiliate" marketers to help me get orders, and I'd love to hire some of you!

So, here's the scoop. I have 15 Ebooks up for sale in various formats and genres, from scifi and comedy to inspiration and writing. (no NSFW material here) and I'm offering a 50% standing commission for anyone who'd like to share a link to any or all of them.

Check out my sales page here to see what I have to offer!

The platform takes a 5% cut off the top, and 50% of the remaining balance would be yours, automatically, into your paypal or stripe account, every single time someone downloads a book!

$3.99- .15 = $3.84/2 your commission per sale, would be $1.92 USD per download!

Here's how it will work. The Payhip platform will generate a custom link for each book you want to offer. That link will belong to you, and no one else. Every time that link gets used to visit Payhip and makes a sale, you'll receive the commission directly in your Paypal account, literally, within minutes!

But, that's not all!

For those of you who like to write, I'm going to be offering a series on how to write your first ebook, starting tomorrow, on @dolphinschool. You can sign up for free, to sell your own books on Payhip as well! Just follow this link to sign up, you could be making money off your own books, as fast as you can upload them.

Or, click this link to get set up as an affiliate and start selling!

**So, if you are interested in either of these offers, Please respond in the comments for more information! **

Unfortunately, you must have either Paypal, or Stripe at this time to take me up on the offer.

For those interested in selling, links can be shared anywhere. All I would ask is that you please, please, please, do not spam them anywhere. You can add them to blog posts, memes, and videos, all day long, but leaving them in random comments and tip notes will result in removal from the program.

So, @joannereid has already signed up, who else is in?

Sort:  

Hello, You just received an upvote via the
Steemit Information Browser Bot
Automatically, vote, follow and comment on posts in your favourite tag.

I have to read the fine print, once I do I am then yes, I will help.

I like money, and your writing.

Absolutely. Everyone should read the fine print.. There's no cost, and no obligation.

I am very new in steam, can you help me mark?see my new level 29.

Well, if you follow me here and at @dolphinschool, I share everything I've learned. Other than that, I'll be glad to visit your blog and take a look at what you're doing. The rep score is based on how many upvotes you get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69