You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became A Master Aesthetician, Life/Wellness/Beauty Coach, Hypnotherapist and Ayurveda Practitioner

in #business6 years ago

Your life is always interesting to hear about. I think your choice of business sounds so interesting. I bet you meet some interesting people through your job. Working via skype is a brilliant idea. It's awesome your business has been so successful.

Sort:  

Aww you are sweet! It’s not easy working for yourself, but I don’t think I could ever go back to working for others. As a teacher you should look into teaching online! I have a friend who works for an online charter school and she loves working from home! I was thinking about that this morning and seems fun and convenient☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85