You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning of a New Steem Based Platform (Part 1)

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Hey Phi,

You probably know that these cheaters are hitting back hard. After resteeming and blogging about the tool and using it for a couple weeks, I nearly got wiped out yesterday and am busy re-building my blog.

I had a user named "bunnychum" downvote all 140 of my blog entries, completely wiping out about 10 of them yesterday. All because I wouldn't kiss his fat behind and remove my SINGLE downvote in trending (from using the downvote tool.) Just thought you should all know. He also knocked me back about a quarter of a reputation point. I am not going to be long for this site if they continue to allow these abusers the power to wipe out the blogs of good people who object to their corrupt practices. I have far better things to do with my time and effort.

Are we making any headway at all? What are witnesses saying?

Also, I am now suddenly being hit hard with bandwidth limits and notices to buy more steem (which I can't afford to do.) This also began around the same time as honeychum and his fellow abuser (ghayas) began downvoting me all over the place. Coincidence, or...?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97