You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change Doesn't Happen Without Action

in #business6 years ago

Another great blogpost that I think many will find useful in their lives.

Is it hard to build a business part time while you work a full time job? Hell yes it is! But how badly do you want it? How much do you believe in your vision and in your truth? Are you really going to let anything stand in your way?
If you are willing to let something stand in your way, then maybe starting a business isn’t the right avenue for you to go.

This is key. I received a comment on one of my tutorial posts about finding the time to do what is necessary to get a music career happening and still have time to play music. I couldn't have said it better myself than you have here.
🙏🏽

Sort:  

I appreciate the compliment, thank you! I agree with you that its a common question about how to start a side gig while there are so many other things going on in life that we could be focusing on. I have seen many people quit because they felt that they didn't have the time. That's sad really because they may never know what they could have accomplished if they didn't stop pursuing their goals. Your tutorial posts are very good by the way and anyone looking to start a business could take a lesson from you.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87