You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money from Premium Content - My Formula for Success (or should I say hard work)

in #business5 years ago

This is great paula. Nice to see that your hard work is paying off and growing your sales. It would be lovely to get to the point that you have enough income coming in from existing content to live on that anything you do from there is a bonus. Hard work pays off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I did take 2017 and most of 2018 off.........well when I say off, I didn't produce any premium content and was here dossing on steem. Come March next year I should be in the position to take a year off again...but then i was considering actually getting a real job for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57