Longrich, My Longrich

in #business4 years ago

FB_IMG_1567163943245.jpg

Goodevening to everyone,

I remember when I newly joined Longrich.

I told my colleagues of this wonderful business platform.

I thought that they would understand the importance of being their own boss,

Of saving up money for the rainy day

And most importantly of having a solid Plan B.

But no, they all laughed at me.

Most treated me with scorn and derision.

Of the over eighty-something staff in my workplace, only five keyed into the vision.

Others said, "Our salary is enough for us"

And of course, our employer never owed. She always paid even when it was late.

So, they got used to receiving their salaries.

So, used were they to looking forward to the salary at the end of the month that most of them laughed at me and mockingly called me, "Longrich".

But alas, the death knell has sounded on the salary.

Lockdown happened and management passed a memo about slashing of salary.

They have been calling and saying things like, "Dochy, I wish I had listened to u. If I had joined earlier, I know how far I would have gone".

Please, my dear friends. Don't delay like my colleagues. Join Longrich and secure your financial dream.

Remember, it is difficult for the mouth that is already accustomed to good things of life to live without it.

Contact me to register you.

+2348064848902

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75