How to grow your business 2

in #business5 years ago

PicsArt_06-07-08.54.10.png

In my previous post, I indicated I would share the answer I received in the next post. So this is the feedback I got. I'll also be glad to read your own answers in comments below.

Question: Can you help me do an extensive research on Binance business modelling?

Answer: I think they are leveraging more on their community, and are doing it well.
B2B(Business to business) model is great.
B2C(Business to customer) model Is fine too.
But one thing they do well is leverage on their community and give it what it wants.

Well, this is the summary of the answer a friend sent to me. One good thing about Binance is that, they never stopped improving on what they already have. Continues growth is another thing pushing them ahead of others. Giving their customers special attention and incentives is also a stronghold for them.

Binance is by far the best exchange I have ever used. You can share your experiences with Binance in comment below.

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

Will try some of thos on my business

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll like to hear success story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99