You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret To Success? Try Things!

in #business6 years ago

I think another analogy that fits here is to "Fail to Win". It is ok to fail... sometimes you have to keep failing to figure out how to win! So one more at you... W.I.N. What's Important Now... so many time I catch myself doing busy work instead of doing what is important! If you remember to do What's Important Now you stay more focused on the important tasks and let the others slide!

Sort:  

good point. sometimes i think people need to take swings to find what’s important now for them. i know i did lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I do agree... if you are constantly watching the ball just go by home plate your taking a chance you will strike out! It is like watching from the sideline! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99