Need Your Inspirational Helpful Ideas Related To New Business Startup.

in #business6 years ago

Hello Steemians I am here to introduced my new business actually I need your help in this because I really don't know how to run a business and my business is about Transport ( Rent A Car Services) in Pakistan I will provide a luxury cars for my valuable clients and now in first stage I am actually really confuse that how to promote my business and how to reach maximum no of clients at first stage I invest 2 billion Pakistani rupees now I have 5 luxury Rivo 2018 model cars and 3 GLI new model cars. Now I need your help please give me your suggestion that how to run and promote my business . I will be thankful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.95
ETH 3685.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31