the best business is the one you love

in #business6 years ago

I will write briefly, as it was.
After Institute the destiny threw me the sales Manager in the large company on trade in cars. There having worked 2 years got acquainted with one of the same managers, decided to leave and open the business, on trade in cable and wire production. It was not easy, because the company was just starting to work and had no history of work...A lot was good and not very, gradually took their niche in the big city.
After a year of work there was a fraud, we stole $ 70 000, but despite the fact that the blow was tangible, learned from it a lesson, began to work only 100% advance payment.
There are a lot of scams in our business, and you need to work carefully, but there is a plus, and it is that people want to pay for the goods only to proven companies. Business is not easy, takes a lot of effort. Good for all customers to be impossible, a lot of third-party factors: the suppliers fail, the machine delivery will break, then something else, and customers about these difficulties and do not want to hear...
In any case, after two years of earning a reputation, we have reached a stable good income. Now I began to earn from 5000 thousand a month. maybe someone it will not seem a big amount, but for me now it is a huge amount, and I think we will not stop. And despite all the difficulties that we face, I love my job and I think to earn you need to love your business very muche3e4a1c3-c0fd-b3fb-455e-4630b8585db4.jpg

Sort:  

@sergey190785, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @sergey190785! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94