10X Everything!

in #business6 years ago (edited)

20180224_093502.jpg

Hey Business Steemians out there!

Over the weekend I attended a three-day conference in Las Vegas put on by Grant Cardone called the 10x growth conference. I was skeptical about spending 3 days of my time listening to people talk but decided to go. It turned out to be a huge benefit for my business and personal life.

There are many things I could say about what I learned, but one thing that I think everyone should know and learn is this.

If you want to succeed in business and in life, you MUST think less of yourself, and more of others. You absolutely must be willing to give in order to receive.

I don't just mean give to charity and causes. I mean give to your employees, your partners, and everyone in and around your life!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54