You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You've Had Enough - Quit!

in #business6 years ago

I found myself in such a situation but to just quit was quite scary so I continued to tolerate the situation.

If you are an entrepreneur in particular - and you begin to hate the situation you are in - you have to change it.

I bought a franchise, invested quite a big sum of money and as soon as I paid the franchise fee, I knew that I had made the wrong decision. True enough, I felt I was totally enslaved in this partnership but I was just too scared to get out. I thought I could make it work and recover my investment & I stayed there for 7 years. When I finally got out, it was a massive relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87