You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumb Mistakes Rental Property Investors Make

in #business5 years ago

Sounds harsh even saying it

@scaredycatguide you should hire me, I'm a heartless monster, especially when it comes to people not paying their rent, I would throw their asses off as soon as they didn't pay for 1 day ahah

But now for real. Have you ever checked Samuel Leeds on youtube? He seems to be some sort of propriety investor, I really enjoy watching his videos, you should check them out and maybe think about doing something similar on the blockchain! I know I would love to watch them!

What do you think about those businesses that u invest a certain amount of money and they buy, rent and do the maintenance on the houses for a certain %? Also, what do u think about REITs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71