I’m an Affiliate Marketer. Surprise!! Now, How Do We Get Started?!

in #business6 years ago



Affiliate Marketing

By this point, you’ve probably done your own research on what Affiliate Marketing is. And you might still have some questions, which I’ll hopefully answer for you today!

What products do I sell?


I sell an E-Learning Course which is designed as an education on Marketing and Advertising. The E-Learning course was designed by an Entrepreneurs, who is now a close friend, with 15+ years of experience and who’s grossed over $20 Million in digital services/products!

Why this product and not other?


The motivation behind this particular platform, other than spreading knowledge, to give back! Every month his business and his clients donate to a different charity of his choosing.

How many hours do I spend a day selling a product?


I spend only a couple hours a day, and still able to live the adventurous life I’ve created for myself

Is there anything in it for me?


Honestly, besides learning from the E-Learning Courses, there’s nothing in it for me. You get to learn a new skill to improve your business and if you’d like you can become an Affiliate and sell the course!

So, then why am I telling people about this business model if I’m not getting anything out of it?


Why have a solution to a problem many are having and not share it? I want to spread success, so you can also live the life you’ve always wanted for yourself!

What kind of work will you have to do to succeed?


First off, I want to say you’ll only succeed if you’re passionate about this! Secondly, you’ll be working on social media lots, to bring the attraction to your product. If you’re worried, because you don’t know much about having a business via social media, don’t! The platform, E-Learning Course I learnt from, teaches you EVERYTHING!! And I’ll be here, and an entire community will be mentoring you the entire way!

Can I start earning money, while I’m still learning from the E-Learning Courses?


You most definitely CAN!! That’s the best part of this business model. You start off learning, and gradually start earning money while you learn!

More questions???

If you have more question, ~COMMENT~ below, and I’ll answer them as quickly as I can.

You can also check out my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/thedigitalroad/

Well, I hear the ocean calling, so that’s where I’m heading now.


Until next time!

~ Alisar

Sort:  

Very interesting... I’m glad you love your job.
My job is very stressful 🦋

That's terrible!! Want to tell me more about what you do?!

I am really happy that we are such a good team 😊! Keep up the good work girl! You are doing well 💪🏼

Loving all the support and love from our community!! I agree! It’s great that we love helping each other grow!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69