NICE TO MEET YOU!!!

in #business8 years ago

Hi!! This is my first post so I am going to introduce myself.

My name is Alejandro Villena, I'm 20 years old and I live in Granada, Spain.

I'm a business management student.

What will you do this summer? I want to go to Las Vegas...
what do you think? you too? I hope your answer!!!

Nice to meet you friends!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BFocbd-iJt0zQiYMclH9XJ24NrTmCInn8h-adw0/?taken-by=villenasvillena

X

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Hi Alejandro, welcome to Steemit!

I have no travel plans for the summer, I'll just be swimming at the pool and playing water volleyball. I hope you make it to Las Vegas!

Oh! those are good plans! Where are you from?!

Now I am in the Carolinas, USA. The weather is warm here, and the best place to be is in a pool. smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56