Cryodel Tech LLC. Business Endeavour 1.

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Thoughts, Concept, and Ideas

So I wanted to start this off with, a little about what I'm thinking, and what I plan on doing in the future. So the concept name is "Cryodel." I have already begun the filing process in my state to become a registered LLC. I'm going to start small obviously but I want to build big as time goes on. The main concept I want to focus on is bringing up my own blockchain. I want to add something to the blockchain that everyone uses but hates at the same time but is also used in everyday life and currently not an option. I will not be divulging the use-case for said currency or any project details until everything comes in place. Don't get me wrong blockchain is great and all but there will be "sub-divisions" tasked with other things under that same Cryodel name. Our main goal from this point on will be filing the proper paper work to market our product as best as possible and be compliant world-wide. World-Wide compliancy will be a big aspect of my company too. This isn't in any way going to be a get rich quick scheme and I will never take off from the project. I am devoted to this idea and feel it really could work.

Sort:  

@minnowfairy has sprinkled good vibes and given your post a 41.28% upvote, courtesy of @wardj!

Follow @minnowfairy to stay updated on the latest posts and initiatives.

You got a 25.53% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @wardj. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 8.62% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @wardj!

Congratulations @wardj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wardj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @wardj! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73