EXTRA WAY OF MAKING $500

in #business6 years ago

Last week, I sent an invite link to my mail list about a UNIQUE social media platform that pays new members up to $500 when they sign up on the website.

I mean up to $500 just to register on the site.
Don't believe? Just read on....
When a friend invited me to try out the site, I earned $5 instantly when I signed up.
Few months later, I got my own invite link. So I decided to send out a broadcast message to my subscribers.

After some hours, I logged in to my mail to respond to feedback and here was the reply that shocked me/
"Hello John, thanks for the link you shared. I earned $500 after signing up with my Facebook account. Can I register again with my Twitter account? Please, is can i withdraw the money? If yes how?
I was actually surprised when I read the mail. So I logged in to my account to confirm his words. .... yours truly, he actually earned $500 after signing up.
I looked up to know who it was.... I later discovered he was an influencer who has huge followers.

Can you give it a try?
Would you want to see how much you could earn just to sign up this unique social media site?
Simply sign up now to see how much you will earn when you register with your Facebook or twitter account:

https://www.topbuzz.com/invite/follower-bonus/sAsbSEwF2wVo?impr_id=null&app_id=1184&language=en&region=US&gid=0&c=sys

One thing is certain. You will definitely earn something.
98% of my subscribers who registered with my link earned $1. About 6 persons earned $5. While less than 10 persons earned $20. 2 persons earned $50.... nobody earned $100 while just 1 person earned $500
It takes less than a 60 seconds to get registered.
Sign up now at: https://www.topbuzz.com/invite/follower-bonus/sAsbSEwF2wVo?impr_id=null&app_id=1184&language=en&region=US&gid=0&c=sys

Please, kindly comment how much you earned in the comment section. I'd be so grateful if you can send me screenshot of your earnings as well.
PS: Link is 100% Safe. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71