Sort:  

United States Patent and Trademark Office allows for Design Mark or Word Mark searches. Design Marks are harder to pin point but can be done(description searches). I do both. I dont think design companies do the trademark search as they would put liability on themselves for insaccurate searches. Patent/Trademark lawyers can help with searches.

Website https://www.uspto.gov/trademarks-application-process/search-trademark-database

Great information.

A few years ago, I considered using a cut-rate logo designer. The company was essentially creating logos from basic templates. I imagine that the company's process would essentially lead to problems as his customers seemed to end up with essentially the same logo; So, I steered clear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56