VPS

in #bussines6 years ago

Private virtual server (VPS, acronym of the English virtual private server)

It is a way, to partition a server, in many servers, with independent and autonomous functionality, the VPS, can be shared with many people, only that each one has a designated space according to their requirements, small companies start with a hosting conventional, but as your company grows and your files grow, it is advisable to use a VPS to protect your information, it is also advisable to have a secondary server to only save data, if you are a company that needs several web, you can also acquire your VPS, when purchasing VPS we must take into account that they are self-administrating, in agreement that if we make an error it can be extremely expensive.
Servidor-VPS.png
Image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hostingval from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good afternoon, I want to share my experience of renting a virtual server. I hosted my website half a year ago at hostkey.com. During all this time I had traffic of about 10-15k people a day. To my surprise, for half a year the server and the site never went down. There was one moment with a DDOS attack, but the protection worked very well and survived. I'm thinking of buying a VPS server for data storage because I plan to open another site and have a separate server for more security.

In my opinion, it is almost impossible to find a reliable, safe, but at the same time inexpensive VPS server now. I looked at several options, but the prices did not suit me anywhere.

On the contrary, it seemed to me that there are different options for the budget, and everyone can find the best option for their business. Perhaps, I can first of all recommend the dainty cloud provider, as well as check windows vps europe which he provides. In my opinion, this is the ideal solution for business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54