BLOG #89 : Ghibli's film compilation

in #busy6 years ago

I'm reviewing a Ghibli Studio film .. I'm sure you have to watch at least 5-6 Ghibli Studio films. (Because this is the famous studio and its movies are shown. around the world ).I really have a lot of emotions and the topic of what I'm saying. I want to write fast, because my childhood feelings are coming back. I have been a loyal fan of Ghibli Studio for 14 years - now I am 18 years old. I can tell all the animated Ghibli Studio animated films .. Today I will not review any animated films. I will list all animated films by Ghibli Studio. I want you to feel the same as me.Ghibli Studio is considered one of the monuments of Asian animation. Even more, Ghibli is rated as Walt Disney of Asia.

image.png

Introduction: Studio Ghibli

I will make this article in order, First love animated film you have to understand where the animated film was born.
The company is best known for producing anime films, in addition to producing a few short films, television commercials and a television animation series. Studio Ghibli was founded in June 1985.
Eight of Studio Ghibli's films have made it into the top 15 highest grossing anime series ever made in Japan.
In August 1996, Disney and publisher Tokuma Shoten agreed that Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures would release Tokuma's Studio Ghibli cartoons around the world.
Ghibli is considered to be the leader of the Japanese anime industry. Its films are highly regarded in terms of art, and have achieved very high sales in Japan.

The best animated films.

I believe that just looking at the picture you can recognize these animated films.I will have a long series to comment on all these animated films.

  • 1 : Spirited Away (2001)

image.png

The most intriguing character for viewers:

image.png
image.png

  • 2 :Grave of the Fireflies (1988)

image.png

The animated film series has the saddest ending.

image.png
image.png

  • 3 :My Neighbor Totoro

image.png
image.png

the most lovely animal in the memory of children.

image.png

  • 4 :Princess Mononoke (1997)

image.png

Beautiful animated film about love and environment.

image.png

These are small animals in the forest that need protection

image.png

  • 5 :Castle in the Sky

image.png
image.png
image.png

  • 6 :## Kiki’s Delivery Service (1989)
    image.png
The pretty witch always goes to the delivery to everyone.

image.png
image.png

  • 7 :Howl’s Moving Castle (2004)

image.png

Love between witch and man.

image.png
image.png
The female character is transformed into an old woman -She is guilty of a bad witch

  • 8 :Whisper of the Heart (1995)

image.png
image.png

:image.png

  • 9:Porco Rosso

image.png
image.png
image.png

  • 10 : Ponyo on the cliff by the sea

image.png
image.png
image.png

  • 11 : The Cat Returns

image.png
image.png

image.png

  • 12 :(Only Yesterday) (1991)

image.png
image.png
:image.png
(2010)

  • 13 :Arrietty

image.png
image.png
image.png

  • 14 :From up on Poppy Hill (2011)

image.png
image.png
image.png

  • 15 : The Wind Rises (2013)

image.png
This is also a sad film
image.png
image.png

  • 16 : When Marnie Was There (2014)

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope everyone likes my article. Thank you for following this article!

Picture source: internet

Writer : @a-alice

Follow me to read articles on movie themes, cartoons, novels!!

image.png

Sort:  

very ugly❎❎❎

Wow awesome @a-alice My favourite chihiro from spirited away and my cute ponyo haha

Yes. Me too. 💋❤️
Thank you

Happy new year.

Thank you!
Wish you succes and good heathy 😚😆

I like this !!
Love chiroro and haku ❤️❤️

Gửi minnowbooster lúc nào cũng bị lỗ😩

Whoa, Gibhli with Joe Hisaishi. They are the perfect duo. I watched most of them and some of them really touching. Good to know another Gibhli fans around here too! He is producing a new film, FYI.

FYJ .. what is this 🙄? My childhood associated with Ghilbi. Oh I'm glad know it.😚

FYI=for your information
Great, it is very educative as well :) Love the value it brings to us.

You are too compliment ^^

;) most welcome

Wow these are the kind of blogs that most people search for and very useful as well, congrats alice, Just like i told you many months before just continue to blog what you really like and also valuable posts as well. Cheers!

I'm trying. Thank you for always watching and supporting me throughout the process!

My favorite from Ghibli studio has to be Spirited away and Princess mononoke ...But you didn't mention the tales of Princess Kaguya.. Thats like the third on my favorite list.. Lol.... Anyways @a-alice thanks for bringing back this childhood memories.

oh sorry for this .. There are so many good films and I can not remember. Thank for your comment 😚!

I watch all of them, spirited away is my favorite.p

oh me too.where are you from ?

I am from Jordan, but I watch Japanese anime since forever. what about you?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a-alice to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I like the movie card, because the story is like soap operas ... if it is true watching it, it is really exciting and we will be carried away in the atmosphere .. @a-alice

thank you ^^

thanks again comrades, if there is time, please visit my blog, ok friends @a-alice

okay, my joy has helped people.

Ok my friend,thanks 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75