Sort:  

Perfect. Do you also wish you had real life tokens to hand out, because I do.

I loved when you handed Dan a token Twitter. I strongly think this kind of "trolling" will increase adoption of Steem.

did you check your wallet yet?

Yeah I did thanks! 2 DRAMA. Woo-Hoo but I want 10 token.... BAD! Buying them is crazy 1 Steem per DRAMA.... that's insane!

I was waiting for you to announce a delegation scheme... Are there plans to implement structured compensation for delegators>? I like your project and supporting it from the ground level but I, and others, might pony up if you announce something to this effect...

The reason I am not making formal announcements is I don't want a huge influx of DRAMA on the Market to crash the price!

I agree you've been helpful

!dramatoken


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Like back in highschool when the teacher was handing out stars?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12