Is this all for me? // هل هذا كله لاجلي

in #busy6 years ago


hair.jpg

Image source

لا يمر على زوجتي شهر إلا وقد صبغت شعرها بلون يختلف عن سابقه اعلم انه يربكها تسمري أمام التلفاز وأنا أتأمل في خشوع الصهباء والشقراء وكأنها تخبرني في كل مرة تصبغ فيها هذا الشعر أنها ليست أقل في شيء من اولئك النسوة لكني لا استمع
أنا أنسى هاتفي كثيرا وأظنها تعلم بخصوص الفتيات اللاتي أحدثهن لا يعقل أن هناك امرأة في كل هذا العالم لا يعتريها الفضول بخصوص هاتف زوجها لكنها لا تقول شيئا رغم أني في كل مرة انسى فيها هاتفي أعود الى البيت متوقعا أن تنفجر في وجهي كقنبلة في اللحظة التي أفتح فيها الباب او ربما لا أجد من ريحها شيئا سوى أثار الرحيل لكنها تقابلني بابتسامة و سؤال عن يومي أظنها لاحظت أحمر الشفاه على ياقة قميصي فأنا مجرم فاشل لا يعرف كيف يخفي أثار جريمته او ربما لا يكترث للدرجة التي تجعله حذرا من أن ينكشف أمره ، أذكر تاريخ زواجنا لكني اتظاهر بنسيانه وهي تهديني في كل سنة ساعة او قميصا جديدا لكني لا اكلف نفسي اقتناء هدية رمزية كي ادخل على قلبها بعض السعادة اللحظية قبل أن افطره غدا أنا زوج سيء لكن ذلك لا يجعل منها سوى زوجة أفضل أنها تقابل اهمالي بمزيد من الإهتمام أنا على ثقة أن بعض الرجال قد يُقتلون أو يقتلون من أجل امرأة كهذه لكني أضعها على الرف ككأس نحاسي فزت به منذ سنوات في بطولة تغيب عنها كل المنافسين لست افخر به وليس يقيه من سلة القمامة سوى خوفي من أنا لا أجد له بديل يملأ مكانه على ذلك الرف
لقد عدت اليوم إلى البيت لم أجدها تنتظرني كالعادة لم اسمع صوتها وهي تدندن لحن أغنيتها المفضلة في المطبخ ناديت باسمها لكنها لم ترد دخلت غرفة النوم فوجدتها هناك معلقة في السقف دون حراك دون إبتسامة تزين وجهها الجميل لقد نال منها ذلك الحبل المربوط إلى عنقها ، لا لقد نلت منها أنا لقد قتلتها طوال تلك السنين في اللحظة ألف مرة كانت هناك ورقة ملقاة على السرير كتب عليها أرجو أن "تسامحني لأني لم أعرف كيف أجعلك سعيداً " المضحك في الأمر أني سألبس لأول مرة بذلتي السوداء التي إشترتها لي زوجتي في عيد ميلادي هي مناسبة لي تماما لكني لم ارتديها قبلا كي لا أجعلها تشعر أنها فعلت شيئا جيدا كنت أبخل عليها حتى بهذا الشعور سأرسم دمعة على خدي وأقف هناك اتلقى التعازي وكلمات المواساة سيشفق الحاضرون على حالي
اظهر كأني انا الرجل المفجوع الحزين
أنا زوج هذه المرأة المجنونة الراحلة... !

She doesn't pass on my wife a month only has dyed her hair in a different color than the previous I know that confuse her Tasri in front of the television and I meditate in the reverence of the Elders and poets as if you tell me every time this hair dyes it is nothing less than those women but I do not listen
I forget my phone so much and I think it knows about the girls who caused it. It is inconceivable that there is a woman in this world who is not curious about her husband's phone, but she does not say anything, although every time I forget my phone I go home expecting to explode in my face as a bomb the moment I open The door or perhaps I can not find the wind nothing but the departure but she met me with a smile and a question about my day I think I noticed lipstick on the collar of my shirt I'm a criminal failure does not know how to hide the effects of his crime or perhaps indifferent to the degree to make him careful to be revealed, Our marriage, but I pretend to forget it every year And a new shirt but I do not cost myself the acquisition of a symbolic gift to enter on her heart some of the happiness of the moment before I break it tomorrow I am a bad husband but that makes only a better wife she met my concern with more attention I am confident that some men may be killed or killed for A woman like this, but I put it on the shelf like a copper cup I won years ago in a tournament where all the competitors are missing. I am not proud of him, and I do not protect him from the garbage basket, but my fear is that I can not find an alternative to fill his place on that shelf.
I did not come back into the bedroom and I found her there hanging in the ceiling without moving without a smile decorating her beautiful face. She got that rope tied to her neck, I did not I got it I've killed her all those years A thousand times there was a sheet lying on the bed was written on it I hope that "forgive me because I did not know how to make you happy" The funny thing that I will wear for the first time My black purchase that my wife bought me on my birthday is my occasion But I did not wear it before so I would not make it feel a I did not do anything good I was so foolish I would draw a tear on my cheek and stand there to receive condolences and words of condolence will be present in the present
He looked like I was the sad, sad man
I'm the husband of this crazy late woman ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68