You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last stay in Paris, exploring the touristy things for one more time (Fotos +Videos)

in #busy5 years ago

Snails man, what are the French thinking there?

And hot beer? uhhhh... Seemed to go down pretty well though even though there was no answer to the question of having 'one'.

Enjoy Thailand! Sadly I'm 99% out, 23 cents is not buying me a ticket to anywhere!

Sort:  

Yeah the first snail was ok.. didnt have a taste at all, but the second was just discusting. After that one I stopped haha... felt bad until the next morning.. yeah the hot beer was weird too.. i stick with the wine ;) Nooo, really??? not even to Phuket?? life there is really cheap! Im broke too, but I still go, I think it will be fun ;) - and i need sun... sooo bad!!! Well i hope you change your mind, and if not i see you somewhere else soon :)

I've not tried a snail, my ex is French and apparently, 'it's all about the garlic sauce'. - so put the sauce on something normal like bread then?!

I know it's cheap, but when you only have STEEM, it's still not cheap enough. Maybe next year :)

Currently looking for jobs, sunshine is an important factor!

Lol, right?? especially french bread is a good idea ;) yeah.. my ex is also french... tough times haha ok. Well we will be sending you pics to cheer you up then ;) - Im also job hunting a bit meanwhile. Hope the price goes up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87