You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Sunday!: All In on Splinterlands?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Splinterlands Sundays!

Nice touch :D

...instead of buying Alpha Summoners, I bought Beta Summoners!

Oops! Fortunately so far, I've not made this mistake but I will double-checking from now on!

I know yabapmatt and the team have big plans for @steemmonsters, I really hope they can pull it off for those of us who've invested in the game.

Somehow this season I have made it to Diamond 1, stoked!

Sort:  

I am grinding towards Champions Division but getting smashed as most opponents are already there. Although I don’t lose many points, I am also getting few points when I win and no streaks. This is tough!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you know off the top of your head what level/points are required to reach champion 3? I'm going round in circles also and wondering how far I need to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92