You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allocating Rewards Via Your Vote... Get Paid.

in #busy5 years ago

A lot of people were producing very average content before the fork and expected the fork to help them. Their content and rewards are still average.
Most people I know who produced great content before hf21 are still doing great, if not better. Only the worst people suffered and there is too much stuff happening for good analysis. I've been quiet for 2 weeks, but in another 2 weeks I think I will have enough facts and data to give an informed opinion.
So far I like what I see.
I haven't really checked if my vote increased. However I have around 1000 more sp since before the fork so I'm guessing it did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83