You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Choose A Baby Name. I’ll Even Pay You.

in #busy6 years ago

I'll with Cato some research. You may have guess why I chose a name with starting with Cat. Well, I know who she is.:-) o? for offspring maybe? but the Reason for Cato from my search:

  1. Found this
    https://www.whattoexpect.com/wom/pregnancy/baby-names-that-mean-peace-strength-wisdom
  2. Means this base on the link above:
    Cato. For both boys and girls, this regal-sounding Latin name means “all-knowing” or “knowledgeable and wise.” A character in Shakespear’s Julius Cesar, more recently, it’s been rising in popularity following The Hunger Games. For girls, it’s a Dutch alternative to Catherine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74