Ade's Library | Failure will never overtake me if my determination to succeed is strong enough.

in #busy6 years ago

image

. Failure will never overtake me if my

determination to succeed is strong enough.

Thai is just it!
Failure has no space over you, failure has no control over you, failure has no authority over you.

Why people fail nowadays is that they always let the fear of failure supeceed their determination to succeed and that is the starting moment failure start, test is the starting moment failure beings to crip in, that is the particular moment failure begins to take control.

When your determination to succeed is much more then the fear of failure, there is no need to worry because failure won't have a chance over your life to take control.

Check your life and answered this question.

Does the fear of failure controls my life daily

Does my determination to succeed is much more than the fear of failure.

Is failure controlling my life.

Thank you for dedicating your time reading this article prepared by @adenijiadeshina.

Please try to leave a comment down below for us to share our ideas together

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97