Saturday Has Been Cancelled

in #busy6 years ago

It's Saturday!

I'm have so much to do. I had planned to do other things today, but those things have now been cancelled. I thought I was doing those things, so I had cancelled the other things I was supposed to do today instead, which are now cancelled because of the previous cancellations. Are you follwoing?


DSC02105.JPG

Sort:  

Boss good morning this is little logical didnt realy get it have a great weekend

Hahaha. I don't think anybody did :)

I have to ask what is floating in that cup.....

Hahah. It's a teabag LOL

Friend follow me my post & please upvote to growth the post..
https://steemit.com/tea/@dulborah/india-assam-tea-gardens-some-memorable-pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59