DAILY-ENCOUNTER

in #busy6 years ago

Good morning my beautiful people. I am here to have daily-encounter with you. Stay blessed as you read.

GOD EXPECTS TOTAL OBEDIENCE Deuteronomy 27:9-10.
images(51).jpg

The Lord's servant, Moses and the priest including the levites spoke unto all the people of Israel to be careful and listen to God's word.

Now that they have been pronounced as the people of God "......this day thou art become the people of the Lord thy God, they have responsibilities to carry, we are not just being called children of God for nothing, we are saved to serve.

They were urged to do God's commandment and follow God's will for their lives as he had commanded them.

We have two things to do in this daily-encounter which is;

PRAYER AND CONFESSION.

Prayer: Ask for God's grace and power to listen to God alone and follow God's commandment everyday.

confession: I will listen to God everyday and follow His commandments for my life.

Till we meet again God bless you, as you do so

I remain my humble self @Adewunmif.

Sort:  

I am impressed with this. Just keep it up, soon you shall get there. Stay lifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81