You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Weekly Delegation Report 6 November 2018

in #busy5 years ago

How long does it take to confirm a new sponsorship? I tried to sponsor @thebridgeofhope 8 days ago - but I added to the Memo line, and I am worried I may have been overlooked, or rejected because I messed up. Sorry - this was my first transfer to @steembasicincome - The Memo I used was "please add @thebridgeofhope to SBI on behalf of @aejackson"

Sort:  

Enrollment was processed and confirmed four days ago.

Members only receive a confirmation transaction on initial enrollment. Since you this was not your initial enrollment, you would not have received a transaction memo.

I thank you for this confirmation - and for Steem Basic Income!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84