You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org has Notifications now! While on SmartMediaGroup DIscord I checked a link by @agromeror and I noticed they've added NOTIFICATIONS (facebook/Instagram style) to Busy.org (Steemit's Open Source Alternative to Steemit.com ) As you can see, Busy Wins

in #busy6 years ago

Well done my friend, @ackza definitely busy.org is winning, it is much easier and friendlier when verifying the movements of the account !!! It's great and it's still beta. THANK YOU!!!!

Sort:  

yeah your linking to busy,m made me realize that if users like you are just using Busy instead of steemit, then busy wil just keep growing and I THINK steemit inc WANTS that

steemit inc said they didnt WANt to be the only front end...

i feel like they keep steemit looking old and obsolete so people dont use it and end up using and MAKING their OWn better frontends! Its great but we still need a Steem App ( Utopian.io is taking care of that now! open source steem app!)

Busy.org will probobly get its own SMT maybe??? I herad they also have areferal program!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83