You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocket League PS4 Game That Crushes Brains

in #busy6 years ago

While I haven't played Rocket League myself, I watched it being played on PS4 BIG SCREEN and I really loved it, I'm not sure if I'm going to get it for the future (Not only because I have huge backlog I sell my unredeemed games to make it shorter.)

This game is a blast if you're playing with friends in the same room, that's the feeling I got seeing it played before me.

currently, you can buy DLCs and extra packs for the initial game. This shows that sometimes giving out something free may give you way more money than you would expect.

What do the DLC do for a game like this I hope it's not pay-to-win hing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87