You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much time did you spend for them / Berapa waktu yang kau sisihkan untuk mereka

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi @denni.japro, Greetings from #HHG9! You must love your family so much... I salute you for your undying love to your family. Spending quality time with family made us feel relax and happy. Here's an upvote for your love blog. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

Sort:  
  • Alhamdulillah until now my love for the family has not faded, inshaAllah until the end I will always love my family, their happiness proof of my love, I will try what I have knit this goes well, even though all the provisions it is the god set, I will keep trying . happy happy for all members #HHG. hopefully our ideals are the same, happy our family

Alhamdulillah sampai sekarang cintaku untuk keluarga belum luntur, insyaAllah sampai akhir aku akan selalu mencintai keluargaku, kebahagian mereka bukti cintaku, akan aku usahakan apa yang sudah aku rajut ini terus berjalan dengan baik, walau semua ketentuan itu adalah tuhan yang mengatur, aku akan tetap berusaha. selamat berbahagia untuk semua anggota #HHG. semoga cita-cita kita sama, membahagiakan keluarga kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89