You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Market Report | Steem And Steem Dollar Update, Market Is Still Unstable

in #busy6 years ago

Crypto market will always be unstable because it is still in the speculation stage. However, when once lots of shit coins would disappear and cryptos will be begin to use for day to day transaction, then the price will become stable.
I tried to take advantage of hitbtc price of sbd but I could not do it as hitbtc has halted transaction of sbd. It is nothing but technical fault I think.

Sort:  

when once lots of shit coins would disappear and cryptos will be begin to use for day to day transaction, then the price will become stable.

Of course it would be great and will help market to become stable.

I tried to take advantage of hitbtc price of sbd but I could not do it as hitbtc has halted transaction of sbd. It is nothing but technical fault I think.

Better stay away from HitBtc Sbd, if you are trying to take advantage of the pump. You may stuck your money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87