So the love of the goat?

in #busy6 years ago

My two daughters brought the goats bought for the Eid sacrifice to the house. Not at home, in the room. The goat first had to be brought to the house by the elevator, he would not be there. Two days later, on the morning of Eid, he had to get out of the house from the house. He will not be there. Why he can go, he's got fun at home. If I was more than 3/4 days, then my girls could train him. She has baths in the bathtub, with my daughters. In the whole house, he turned around without a rope in his neck. If you want to do the pp in the drawing room ... If you want to sit on top of the sofa, the leaves are shaving. First of all, I got annoyed ...Maybe he is eating, he comes face to face with me on the table and looks. I gave a little rice ... she also played rice. I gave potatoes, play it ... I gave rice with pulp with lemon chips, play it too. The little girl fanta gave me, too. Custarded, egg halua, Faluda are all his favorites. On the eve of the day before the Eid, I will go out to sell girls ... to come to read the shoes and see the goats look gently. "Will Lefkas live alone in the whole house? ... be afraid ... and yes their name is Lexus ... because at home When he came to see Lexus finishing the biscuit, Lexus was named after him. Later he found that he used to eat his name ... but his name was Manat ... Later the name was not changed due to laziness. I was sitting in the car with Lexus. He was looking at me too, I was also looking at him. He has no frowns. Inverted tissue paper has eaten all the tissues in the boxOn the eve of the Eid, my two daughters bathed Lexus in their own bathroom ... now it will be taken down for sacrifice. My two daughters are crying together. Please, please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61