Walk time photography 📷 the beautiful nature

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180801_092158.jpg
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif
20180729_174559.jpg
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Hello Dear steemians.

another nature photography . I hope you like my post.

Thanks for visiting my blog ! I always value your support and comments. The picture were taken by me and with my ( Galaxy Grand 2 )

IF YOU LIKED THIS POST

UPVOTE || RESTEEMED || FOLLOW

Sort:  

What type of camera did you use for this?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @alimuddin. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @alimuddin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56