You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting people has reasons, either you need them to change your life or you are the one who helps to change theirs.

in #busy6 years ago

Being part of a global team means to meet daily various people from different cultures. I've been doing that for almost 6 years now and I still get to learn a lot each and everyday, no matter if it's a good or bad experience. The more you interact with people, the more experiences you get. And Steemit is also a good way to deal with various people, learn things, discover new hobbies etc.

Wise words, my friend!

Sort:  

That is indeed a nice way of interacting with people .I do agree that meeting different people does makes us learn new things and cultures.Well learning is an ongoing process.

I do agree about the facts about Steemit.I am glad that I am in here.

Thanks for the words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77